Members of the Executive Management of the Office of the Public Service Commission

Advocate Dinkie Dube

Ms Irene Mathenjwa
Deputy Director -General: Monitoring & Evaluation

Dr Kholofelo Sedibe
Deputy Director-General:
Leadership & Management Practices

Mr Matome Malatsi
Deputy Director-General:
Integrity & Anti-Corruption

Ms Dianne Michael
Chief Director:
People Management Practices



Mr Zweli Momeka
Chief Director:
Chief Financial


Organogram of the OPSC



 Complaints & Compliments Form | Webmail | Disclaimer | Sitemap | Links